After 55 years diligent endeavor, TianjinPolytechnicUniversity has become a comprehensive researching university with balanced disciplines of arts and sciences and relatively complete disciplines construction and high running level. The university now has 14 school (department) and researching units that have been authorized of graduates' enrollment, covering 7 disciplines such as Economics, Law, Literature, Art, Science, Polytechnics, and Management.


School of Textiles

School of Materials Science and Engineering

School of Environmental and Chemical Engineering

School of Mechanical Engineering

School of Computer Science and Software Engineering

School of Electrical Engineering and Automation

School of Electronics and Information Engineering

School of Science

School of Art and Fashion

School of Management

School of Economics

School of Humanities and Laws

School of Foreign Languages



©2015 TJPU